Bowed out of Sunday Night Game

No real role-playing insights for this one. We had ended The Good Shepherds, and were thinking about starting a game of Mage. We had a prologue sessions which I think went fine, if not a bit railroady, but hadn’t really done anything else for it since. Which is why I haven’t written anything about it.

Practically, I am getting to be a bit too busy to keep blocking off my Sunday Nights for a game that rarely happens. Would totally play with this group again though if we work out our scheduling issues, though, so will try to keep in touch.

Currently just running Devil Survivor so that’s all the APs I can give you at the moment, if I add another game, I’ll be sure to let you know!

Leave a Reply

